為您的珠寶安排分期付款

為您的珠寶安排分期付款

在 Roselle Jewelry,我們為您提供了幾種方便的選擇來分配您的珠寶付款。我們接受所有主要的信用卡、PayPal、支票和現金,以及下面列出的支付程序。請聯繫我們以了解更多信息或申請任何這些分期融資方案。申請很快,我們很樂意提供幫助。

經信貸批准期數地理資格
Roselle Jewelry付款計劃不需要6個月 免息全世界
PayPal需要6個月 免息香港
PayPal需要6個月 免息美國
ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS需要6個月 免息香港
美國運通需要6 - 12 個月 免息香港
渣打銀行需要6 - 12 個月的分期付款香港

Roselle Jewelry 輕鬆付款計劃

Roselle Jewelry 為所有價值超過 HK$5,000 的珠寶提供為期 6 個月的零利息付款選項,以幫助客戶購買。與我們的 CAD 設計師一起開始定制設計過程需要支付總額 50%港元(以較低者為準)的不可退還的首付。 一旦我們收到這筆付款,您就可以隨時登錄您的帳戶進行未來付款。 對於所有定制設計,只有在支付總餘額的一半時才開始生產。 如果發票在 6 個月內全額支付,則此計劃適用零利息。


請注意:在收到全額付款之前,珠寶不會發貨。

如果您取消購買仍在付款的庫存商品,您將被收取 15% 的補貨費。 我們將在取消後的 3 個工作日內將您的餘額退還給您。
聯繫我們以了解更多信息並為您的購買設置此計劃。

PayPal香港 分期付款

該計劃通過 PayPal 直接支付。如果在 6 個月內全額支付,則適用零利息。
客戶可以輕鬆在線支付,您可以在付款時支付 50% 的首付或 當到達總額50%時。然後,在收到發票後在 Roselle Jewelry 付款後聯繫您的設計師尋求幫助。我們正常的 4-6 週生產計劃適用於該計劃。聯繫我們獲取更多信息。

請注意:在收到全額付款之前,珠寶不會發貨。

如果您取消購買仍在付款的庫存商品,您將被收取 15% 的補貨費。我們將在取消後的 3 個工作日內將您的餘額退還給您。
聯繫我們以了解更多信息並為您的購買設置此計劃。

美國 PayPal 分期付款

該計劃通過 PayPal 提供,如果在 6 個月內全額支付,則適用零利息。客戶可以輕鬆地在線申請,然後將信用額度發放到您的 PayPal 賬戶。然後,在收到發票後在 Roselle Jewelry 付款選項中選擇 PayPal 或聯繫您的設計師尋求幫助。我們 6-8 週的正常生產時間表適用於該計劃。聯繫我們以了解更多信息。
貝寶財務信息

ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS

使用 ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS,您的購買將根據您的信用批准分為零利率每月付款。每月支付的金額可以由您決定,並且沒有任何手續費。一旦通過 ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS 批准,您將開始定制設計過程,並按照我們通常的 4-6 週生產時間表,完成後將珠寶交付給您。

*該付款方式提供機構或有設定每單或整個賬戶分期金額上限。

美國運通信用卡

美國運通計劃包括 6 - 12 個月的零利率融資。請記住,通過美國運通的信貸只能在獲得批准後用於香港的店內客戶。請與我們聯繫了解更多詳情。

定制設計政策:對於所有定制設計,我們不退款,您有義務全額支付商定的金額。在任何情況下,我們都無法更改此政策,但我們將與您合作,直到您 100% 滿意為止。

渣打銀行信用卡

渣打銀行計劃包括 6 - 12 個月的 3% 手續費利息分期。請記住,渣打銀行的信貸只能在獲得批准後用於香港的店內客戶。請與我們聯繫了解更多詳情。

定制設計政策:對於所有定制設計,我們不退款,您有義務全額支付商定的金額。我們在任何情況下都無法更改此政策,但我們將與您合作,直到您 100% 滿意為止。

Roselle Jewelry 是一家定制高級珠寶製造商,致力於為客戶提供無縫的定制體驗。我們才華橫溢的珠寶商和設計師團隊、技術、設計創意、熱情與卓越相結合,為我們提供了高品質的產品。我們努力進行清晰的溝通,培養創造力的中心,並將每位客戶視為家人。

週日、週一、週二、週三、週四、週五、週六
一月、二月、三月、四月、五月、六月、七月、八月、九月、十月、十一月、十二月
可用物品不足。僅有的 [max] 左邊。

Financing Your Jewelry

Financing Your Jewelry

At Roselle Jewelry, we offer several convenient options for you to distribute payments on your jewelry. We accept all major credit cards, PayPal, checks, and cash, as well as the payment programs listed below. Please contact us to learn more or apply for any of these financing options. Application is quick and we are happy to help.

 

  Subject to Credit Approval Term Geographic Eligibility
Roselle Jewelry Payment Program No 6 months with no interest Worldwide
PayPal Yes 6 months with no interest Hong Kong
PayPal Yes 6 months with no interest United States
ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS Yes 6 months with no interest Hong Kong
American Express Yes 6 - 12 months with no interest Hong Kong
Standard Chartered  Yes 6 - 12 months of payments  Hong Kong

Roselle Jewelry Easy Payment Program

Roselle Jewelry offers a 6-month zero-interest payment option for all jewelry over HK$5,000 to help clients with their purchase.
A non-refundable down payment of 50% or HK$5,000, whichever is less, is required to begin the custom design process with our CAD designers. Once we receive this payment, you can login to your account to make future payments at any time. For all custom designs, production only starts when up to half of the total balance is paid. There is zero interest applied on this plan if the invoice is paid in full within 6 months.
Please note: the jewelry will not ship until full payment is received.

If you cancel your purchase of an in-stock item that you are still making payments on, you will be charged a 15% re-stocking fee. We would refund your balance payment back to you within 3 business days of the cancellation.
Contact us to learn more and set up this plan for your purchase.

 

PayPal Financing For Hong Kong

The plan is paid via PayPal. Zero interest applies if paid in full within 6 months.
Customers can easily pay online, and you can make a 50% down payment or 50% when your payment arrives. Then, select PayPal in the Roselle Jewelry payment options after receiving the invoice or contact your designer for assistance. Our normal production schedule of 4-6 weeks applies to this program. Contact us for more information.

Please note: the jewelry will not ship until full payment is received.

If you cancel your purchase of an in-stock item that you are still making payments on, you will be charged a 15% re-stocking fee. We would refund your balance payment back to you within 3 business days of the cancellation.
Contact us to learn more and set up this plan for your purchase.

 

PayPal Financing For United States

This program is provided through PayPal and applies zero interest if paid in full in 6 months. Clients can easily apply online, and then the credit is released to your PayPal account. Then, select PayPal in the Roselle Jewelry payment options upon receiving your invoice or contact your designer for assistance. Our normal production timeline of 6-8 weeks applies to this program. Contact us to learn more.
PayPal Finance Info

 

ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS

With ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS, your purchase is split up into monthly payments with zero interest, depending on your credit approval. The amount of monthly payments can be determined by you and there are no late fees. Once approved through ATOME / PACE / HERO PLUS, you will begin the custom design process, and following our usual production timeline of 4-6 weeks, the jewelry is delivered to you when it is complete.

 

American Express

The American Express program includes 6 - 12 months of zero-interest financing. Keep in mind, credit through American Express can only be used for in-store clients in Hong Kong upon approval. Please contact us for more details.

Custom Design Policy: On all custom designs we do not refund money and you will be obligated to honor the full amount agreed upon. We cannot change this policy under any circumstance, but we will work with you until you are 100% satisfied.

 

Standard Chartered

The Standard Chartered program includes 6 - 12 months of 3% handling fee interest financing. Keep in mind, credit through Standard Charteredcan only be used for in-store clients in Hong Kong upon approval. Please contact us for more details.

Custom Design Policy: On all custom designs we do not refund money and you will be obligated to honor the full amount agreed upon. We cannot change this policy under any circumstance, but we will work with you until you are 100% satisfied.

 

Roselle Jewelry is a custom fine jewelry creator dedicated to giving a seamless customization experience to customers. We deliver a high-quality product as a result from our talented team of jewelers and designers, technology, design creativity, and passion combined with excellence. We strive to communicate clearly, foster a hub of creativity, and treat every client as though they are family.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.